Steve Jobs battlar Bill Gates.

Jag älskar youtube. Troligen spenderar jag lite för mycket tid där och ibland försöker jag lägga upp videos som jag gillar där - här! Så även ni får ta del av alla gosaker som finns där.

Kom för någon dag sedan att tänka på en serie Rap-battles som finns på youtube och då slog det mig att jag inte delat med mig av dem med er. Så nu tänkte jag det och kommer lägga ut tre av mina favoriter.











I'm a true YouTube-nerd and can spend hours and hours on that website searching for something fun to watch. I really like the movies that someone put their mind into to create and sometimes I want to share the videos here.

This isn't something new, but a few days ago i remembered this series and figured that i should share them with you! This is a series of rap battles and they are kind of awesome if you want my opinion. Or what do you think?



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback